400-0316-027

Your Current Position:Home > Business > Market prospect analysis

Business



  ● Large market capacity
   100 billion market, the next 3-5 years the aquarium industry will enter the 100 billion market.

  Aquarium industry in China started late, but in recent years, there's rapid development and rapid growth every year.Family aquarium equipped rate has reached 10%, is likely to catch up with developed countries.


  ● Major consumer groups continue to expand

   At present, the main consumer groups of aquatic products in China are middle and high end people, they have a certain economic strength, higher demand for home life.With the continuous development of China's economy, the high-end population continues to expand, according to statistics, in Shanghai, there is a billionaire for every 3000 people, millionaires and millionaires are more.China's expanding middle and high-end consumer groups, has become the rapid development of the aquarium industry boosters, showing China's aquarium market consumption potential!




  ● Competition in the low-end market, high-end market blank

   The main brand stage aquarium market is concentrated in the low-end market, the main sales channel are in the bird market, for  we  are similar both in appearance and in function, so in the low-end market competition is extremely intense, the brand can only lead to price war, profit is very low.At the same time, the cottage brand also caused a great impact on the low-end market with poor product quality, customer dissatisfaction, competition disorder.



  On the contrary, due to the high demand of product design and development, high-end aquarium market has rarely been entered at the same time, some high-end people and successful entrepreneurs 'requirement are higher, but the products on the market are not up to the requirements of their own. Visible high-end aquarium market is not yet developed, but the great potential of blue ocean.


  ● Product homogeneity serious, backward design concept

  Aquarium products on the market is roughly the same, its design concept is still stuck in the 5 years ago, as a result the market to the aquatic product homogeneity is very serious, the appearance of the product can not meet consumer demand.


  ● Production enterprise strength is not strong, there is no monopoly brand

  At the present stage China aquarium industry has more than 1000 enterprises, but the enterprise strength is not strong, mostly of them are copycat enterprises and artisanal enterprises, have not formed the monopoly advantage and brand advantage, Consumers to buy aquatic products is mainly concerned about the appearance of factors, the market has not yet formed an absolute brand orientation.


National Investment Service Hotline:

No. 66, lotus road, Langfang Development Zone, Hebei

7*24 hours to provide you with intimate consulting services

Hinaler
China ecological home high-end custom brand
QR code

Copyright All Rights Reserved © 2015 Langfang Hinaler aquarium Technology Co.Copyright ICP Record Number:Hebei ICP 11019317

0316-2579459

您当前的位置:首页 > 招商加盟 > 市场前景分析

招商加盟



  ● 市场容量大
   1000亿市场,未来3-5年内水族行业将迈入1000亿市场。
  水族箱行业在我国起步较晚,但近几年发展迅速,每年以令人惊讶的速度持续增长,家庭水族箱配备率已达到10%,大有赶超英美等发达国家的势头。据有关专业机构预测,未来我国水族市场消费将成为世界第一。


  ● 主要消费群体不断扩大

   现阶段我国水族箱产品的主要消费群体为中高端人士,他们有一定的经济实力,对家居生活要求较高。随着中国经济不断发展,中高端收入人群不断扩大,据统计,在上海每3000人中就有一个亿万富翁,百万富翁和千万富翁更多。中国不断扩大的中高端消费群体,成为水族行业快速发展的助推器,可见中国水族市场消费潜力有多大!




  ● 中低端市场竞争激烈,高端市场空白

   现阶段水族市场的主要品牌都集中在中低端市场,主要销售渠道为花鸟市场,由于大家的产品无论在外观上还是在功能上都差不多,所以中低端市场竞争极其激烈,各品牌只能打价格战,导致利润极低。与此同时,山寨品牌,作为企业也对中低端市场造成极大冲击,产品质量得不到保证,客户不满,竞争无序。



  相反,由于对产品的设计和研发要求极高,高端水族市场一直鲜有人进入,同时一些高端人士和成功企业家对水族产品要求较高,却苦于市场上的产品达不到自己的要求。可见高端水族市场是一片尚未被开发,但潜力极大的蓝海。


  ● 产品同质化严重,设计理念落后

  市场上的水族箱产品外形大致相同,其设计理念还停留在5年前,造成市场上的水族产品同质化极其严重,产品外观远远不能满足消费者的需求,缺乏一款让人眼前一亮的惊艳产品。


  ● 生产企业实力不强,市场上尚无垄断品牌

  现阶段中国水族行业共有1000余家企业,但各家企业的实力不强,大多是山寨企业和作坊式企业,上亿规模的企业更是寥寥无几,没有形成垄断优势和品牌优势,消费者选购水族产品时主要关注的还是外观因素,市场尚未形成绝对的品牌导向。


全国招商服务热线:

河北省廊坊市开发区全兴路20号   7*24小时为您提供贴心咨询服务

海纳利尔中国生态家居高端定制品牌
微信二维码

Copyright All Rights Reserved © 2015 廊坊海纳利尔水族科技有限公司版权所有 ICP备案编号:冀ICP备11019317号